Contact us

Address

UWT @ Center for Urban Waters
326 East D St
Tacoma WA 98421

253-254-7030

Directory information

NameEmailPhoneTitleOffice
Baker, Joeljebaker@uw.edu253-254-7025Science Director
CUW
312
Gipe, Alexalexg4@uw.edu253-254-7030 x8009Lab Manager / Research Assistant
CUW
300
Hirschberg, David L. dhberg@uw.edu253-692-5893Principal Investigator
SCI
102K
Hou, FanVisiting Ph.D. Student
CUW
300
James, Andyjamesca@uw.edu253-254-7030 x8011Research Scientist
CUW
300
Kolodziej, Edkoloj@uw.edu253-254-7030 x8012Principal Investigator
CUW
311
Masura, Juliejmasura@uw.edu253-692-4317Research Affiliate Faculty
SCI
102a
Mathews, Hayleyhayleymm@uw.edu253-254-7030 x8010Industrial Stormwater Program Coordinator
CUW
300
Milesi, Carlamilesi@uw.edu253-254-7030 x8004Emerging Stormwater Technologies Coordinator
CUW
300
Miller-Schulze, Justinjschulze@uw.eduVisiting Scientist
Peter, Katherinektpeter@uw.edu253-254-7030 x8007Research Scientist
CUW
300
Symer, Krisksymer@uw.edu253-254-7030 x8014Web Architect
CUW
300
Trummert, Dwainedwainet@uw.edu253-254-7030 x8086Senior Developer
CUW
300