Trained Faculty & Staff

Name | Email Name | Email
Akane Yamaguchi | ayamagu@uw.edu Jorge M Martinez | jorgemm3@uw.edu
Alyssa Boettger | boetta77@uw.edu

Julia Anable | janable@uw.edu

Andrea Modarres | modara@uw.edu

Julie Eaton | jreaton@uw.edu

Angela Jones | ajones77@uw.edu

Julie Palumbo | jgp5@uw.edu

Aubree Steffens | aubreer@uw.edu

Karl Smith | kds@uw.edu

Berkan Koroglu | koroglub@uw.edu

Kathleen Monks | monksk@uw.edu

Bob Hardie | bhardie@uw.edu Kira Glynn | glynnk@uw.edu

Brittany Reed | reedb6@uw.edu

Kristina Powers | kp23@uw.edu

Carly Johnson | carlycj@uw.edu

Laura Yanez | lauray2@uw.edu

Cecil Brower | cbrower@uw.edu

Linda Spence-Noyer | lsnoyer@uw.edu

Chris Demaske | cd2@uw.edu

Lisa Hoffman | hoffmanl@uw.edu

Christie Keifer | keifercm@uw.edu

Malik Farr | mmfarr@uw.edu

Christie Peralta | asuwtia@uw.edu

Maria Reyes | mariar9@uw.edu

CJ Swanlund | cjswan@uw.edu

 

Claudia Sellmaier | sellmaic@uw.edu

Mike Wark | mwark@uw.edu

David Coon | drcoon@uw.edu

Myria Stevens |myriaw@uw.edu

Dayna Childs | dchilds@uw.edu

Natalie Beth Garces | nataline@uw.edu

DJ Crisostomo | djcrisos@uw.edu

Quyen Vu T. | quyenvu@uw.edu

Ed Chamberlain | ec10@uw.edu

Ramiro Espinoza | espinor3@uw.edu

Elizabeth Hansen | hansen7@uw.edu

Rose Graham | asagiri@uw.edu

Gabi Crosby | crosbg@uw.edu

Sandy Sallean | ssallean@uw.edu

Galen Guffy | gguffy@uw.edu

Sarah Hampson | hampsons@uw.edu

Grace Jacobson | jacobsgr@uw.edu

Sean Kitaoka | skitaoka@uw.edu

Heather Ruiter | hruiter@uw.edu

Stephanie Mann | stephman@uw.edu

Heidi Norbjerg | norbjerg@uw.edu

Stephon Harris | harris9@uw.edu

Huatong Sun | htsun@uw.edu

Terri Simonsen | hermant@uw.edu

Jeff Fitzgerald | jefffitz@uw.edu

Victor Flores | vflores@uw.edu

 

Weichao Yuwen | wyuwen@uw.edu

Jeremy Homolka | jhomolka@uw.edu

Brianna Kidd | bkidd@ymcapkc.org

Joan Bleecker | bleecj@uw.edu

Jeff Cohen | jwcohen@uw.edu
Ana Marie Alameda | silvaa@uw.edu Lindsey Clark | ltclark2@uw.edu
Grace Jacobson | jacobsgr@uw.edu Meiling Sproger | msproger@uw.edu
Mark Pendras | pendras@uw.edu Kyler Fry | kfry@ymcapkc.org 
Carly Johnson | carlycj@uw.edu Gina Eastwood | tacoma.events@ubookstore.com
Darcy Celletti | dcelletti@ymcapkc.org Marisa Petrich | marisp2@uw.edu
Dan Shugar | dshugar@uw.edu Jocelyn Patterson | jmp47@uw.edu
Vanessa Frias | floresvd@uw.edu Zachary Druce | zdruce@ymcapkc.org
Melanie Koch | mkoch@ymcapkc.org Serin Anderson | serin@uw.edu
Maureen Kennedy | mkenn@uw.edu Jennifer Greene | greenj29@uw.edu
Mariah Goyenechea | goyenm@uw.edu  
Paul Carrington | pauldc@uw.edu Stephon Harris | harris9@uw.edu
Lynn Pham | ltp12@uw.edu Brian McAlister | bkmcalis@uw.edu
Dawn Williams | dawnw1@uw.edu Courtney Kroll | krollc@uw.edu
Anaid Yerena | yerena@uw.edu Margaret Griesse | mgriesse@uw.edu