Faculty Council on Tri-Campus Policy

Main page content

The Faculty Council on Tri-Campus Policy shall be responsible for matters of academic and non-academic policy between and among the campuses of the University of Washington. Faculty Code, Sec 42-46


Three representative seats are reserved for UW Tacoma faculty: the Vice Chair of Faculty Assembly and two other representative elected by UWT faculty who each serve a term of two years.

  • Chair of Faculty Assembly: Ka Yee Yeung - 2017-2018
  • Ehsan Feroz, Milgard School of Business - 2015-2018
  • Marcy Stein, School of Education - 2016-2019