Campus Technology Committee (CTC)

Having recently conducted our November / December joint meeting, we will schedule the New Year's meeting quite soon!


2014 - 2015 Members 

  • John Banks, Ph.D. , Professor, Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
  • Colleen Carmean, Ph.D., Assistant Chancellor, Instructional Technologies
  • Andrea Coker-Anderson, Registrar
  • Chad Condon, Senator, ASUWT
  • Sergio Davalos, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Milgard School of Business
  • Beckie Etheridge, Director, Teaching & Learning Center 
  • Kathleen Farrell, Director, Student Administration
  • Mary Hanneman, Associate Professor, IAS and Acting Director, Asia Center
  • Dannah Madden, Advisor, Nursing
  • Eric Madfis, Ph.D. , Assistant Professor, Social Work
  • Stephanie McDougall, President, ASUWT
  • Patrick Pow, Vice Chancellor, Information Technology
  • Monica Maul, Administrative Support, Scheduling & Minutes
  • Stephen Rondeau, Senior Computer Specialist, Institute of Technology
  • Jarek Sierschynski, Assistant Professor, Education
  • Carol Svensson, Head, Organizational Development, Tioga Library Building
  • Jim Thatcher, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Urban Studies
  • Forrest Tyree, Associate Director, Information Technology
  • Susan Wagshul-Golden, Director, Campus Safety and Security


Meeting Minutes