IAS Process Improvement

IAS Calendar
IAS Gallery
Subject Matter Experts in IAS

Welcome to the IAS process improvement warehouse full of tools, information, and how to get the work done. We look forward to working together as we envision the new IAS.

Work Groups Communication
Faculty Governance 2.0 Work Group
Michael Forman (Chair), Chris Demaske, Cynthia Duncan, Nita McKinley, Charles Williams, Cheryl Greengrove, Turan Kayaoglu, Bonnie Becker, and Emily Ignacio

Curriculum Scheduling Work Group
Jenny Quinn (former Chair), Emily Ignacio (current co-chair), Nicole Blair (current co-chair), Turan Kayaoglu, Charles Williams, Cheryl Greengrove, Jessica Asplund, Lynda West, Andrea Coker-Anderson, Megan Bentley, Heather Hucks, and Naarah McDonald

Hiring Process Work Group
Bonnie Becker (chair), Jenny Quinn, Turan Kayaoglu, Emily Ignacio, Naomi Demmings, Alison Navarrete, Julie Buffington

IAS Retreat Documents

Tools & Training Contact Us


To request changes to this page, please contact iasweb@uw.edu.