Business Leadership Awards

The 15th Annual
Business Leadership Awards

2016 Milgard School of Business

Business Leadership Award Honorees

Business Leader of the Year: Marc Rogers, President & CEO, Interstate Distributor Co.
Small Business Leader of the Year: Chris Johnston, Owner, Sparks Firehouse and Deli
Non-Profit Business Leader of the Year: Tanya Andrews, Executive Director, Children's Museum of Tacoma
Lifetime Achievement: Melanie Dressel, CEO, Columbia Bank



April 5, 2016


The Greater Tacoma Convention and Trade Center Ballroom
David Allen, Executive Vice President, McKinstry Directions



Reception and check-in begin at 5:00 p.m.
Dinner and program
from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Keynote speaker:
David Allen
Executive Vice President

Award nominations for 2016 have closed.

Many Thanks to Our Sponsors

Media Sponsor:

The News Tribune

Premier Sponsor:

Propel Insurance

Executive Sponsor:

Columbia Bank

Champion Sponsors:

CHI Franciscan HealthMulticare Health System

Patron Sponsors:

Alaska AirlinesThe Boeing CompanyBurkhart DentalJPMorgan Chase BankHeritage BankMoss Adams LLPSound Credit UnionState Farm InsuranceTOTE MaritimeWeyerhaeuser

To become a valued sponsor, contact Efigenia Spacher at (253) 692-4580.