ASUWT Elections

Main page content

ASUWT Executive Board Elections 2020

Questions about Elections? Please email the Elections Administrator, Ruby at

Watch the Elections Results Announcement Video here!


President: Vincent Da

Director of University AffairsTo be determined*

Director of Internal Affairs & Communications: Kirsten Lynn Hargett

Director of Outreach: Seonhwa Pak

Director of Finance: Drew Dunston

Director of Student Technology: Nolan Hibbard-Pelly

Director of Legislative Affairs: Ronan Houston

View full election results here.

*Write-in votes were received, but the EAC must contact and seek acceptance from the write-in candidates before making an official announcement.