University of Washington Tacoma

Main page content

University of Washington Tacoma Officers of Administration

  • Mark A. Pagano, Chancellor
  • Jill Purdy, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Mentha Hynes-Wilson, Vice Chancellor for Student & Enrollment Services
  • Joshua Knudson, Vice Chancellor for Advancement 
  • Tye Minckler, Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
  • Patrick Pow, Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
  • Joe Lawless, Assistant Chancellor for Strategy and Assessment
  • Ali Modarres, Assistant Chancellor for Community Engagement
  • James McShay, Assistant Chancellor for Equity and Inclusion

University of Washington Officers of Administration

  • Ana Mari Cauce, President
  • Mark Richards, Provost and Executive Vice President
  • Rebecca Aanerud, Interim Dean, Graduate School
  • Cheryl A. Cameron, Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
  • Sarah Norris Hall, Vice Provost for Planning & Budgeting
  • Rickey Hall, Vice President for Minority Affairs and Diversity
  • Randy Hodgins, Vice President for External Affairs
  • Mindy Kornberg, Vice President for Human Resources
  • Connie Kravas, Senior Vice President for University Advancement
  • Mary E. Lidstrom, Vice Provost for Research
  • Brian McCartan, Executive Vice President for Finance
  • Aaron Powell, Vice President for Information Technology
  • Philip J. Reid, Vice Provost for Academic and Student Affairs
  • Jeffrey Riedinger, Vice Provost for Global Affairs
  • Denzil Suite, Vice President for Student Life
  • Ed Taylor, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
  • Lizabeth A. Wilson, Vice Provost for Digital Initiatives

University of Washington Board of Regents

  • William S. Ayer
  • Joel Benoliel, Vice Chair
  • Joanne R. Harrell
  • Jeremy Jaech
  • Libby G. MacPhee
  • Constance W. Rice, Chair
  • Rogelio Riojas
  • Blaine Tamaki
  • David Zeeck
  • Kathryn Zhou