About CAC

Main page content

CAC Leadership Header

Dr. Michael Kula

Michael Kula

CAC Division Chair
Associate Professor

Alexandra Leah Nutter, CAC Division Vice-Chair

Alexandra Leah Nutter

CAC Division Vice Chair
Assistant Teaching Professor

Bill Kunz, TCOM Major Coordinator      Ellen Moore, Communication Major Coordinator

Bill Kunz (Left) & Ellen Moore (Right)

Major Coordinator(s)
Professor & Teaching Professor

Ever Jones, TWRT Major Coordinator      Emma Rose TWRT Major Coordinator

Ever Jones (Left) & Emma Rose (Right)

Major Coordinator(s)
Writing Studies
Associate Teaching Professor & Associate Professor

To request changes or updates to this page, please use our Web Edit Request Form.