About CAC

Main page content

CAC Leadership Header

Dr. Michael Kula

Michael Kula

CAC Division Chair
Associate Professor

Dr. Vanessa de Veritch Woodside, CAC Division Vice-Chair

Vanessa de Veritch Woodside

CAC Division Vice Chair
Associate Professor

Dr. Loly Alcaide Ramirez, Major Coordinator

Loly Alcaide Ramirez

Major Coordinator
Spanish Language and Cultures
Associate Professor

LeAnne Laux-Bachand TWRT Major Coordinator Sarah Chavez TWRT Major Coordinator

LeAnne Laux-Bachand (Left) & Sarah Chavez (Right)

Major Coordinator(s)
Writing Studies
Senior Lecturer & Lecturer

To request changes or updates to this page, please use our Web Edit Request Form.