Chancellor’s Budget Advisory Committee

Main page content

The primary goal of this committee is to involve the faculty, staff and student constituents early in the year as budget priorities are being set and then continue involvement of the three groups as the formal budget process gets underway during the Winter and Spring quarters of the academic year. This committee meets at least four times a year or more as needed.

Committee members:

  • Mark A. Pagano, Chancellor
  • Sarah Hampson, Faculty Assembly Chair
  • Turan Kayaoglu, Faculty Assembly Vice-Chair
  • Chris Fuentes, Staff Association Chair
  • Diana Lopez, Staff Association Vice Chair
  • Zack Hasemann, Staff Association Treasurer
  • Vincent Da, ASUWT President
  • Eunice Yang, ASUWT Director of Finance

Staff support:

  • Noreen Slease, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor