Corporate Advisory Council

Main page content

The Corporate Advisory Council members represent a variety of corporate and academic interests across the Pacific Northwest. They provide advice and guidance to help prepare the Center for its second decade of existence by building upon existing successes, advocating for the Center's programs to their personal networks, and providing insights into the real-world applications of CSR.

David Barach


Jennifer Butler

Manager, Government Relations & Public Affairs

Josh Chaitin

SVP & Managing Director

Liz Gorman

Senior Vice President, Business + Social Impact

Kevin Hagen

Director, Corporate Responsibilty

Shalini Jain, PhD

Assistant Professor of Management

Steve Lippman

Director, Corporate Citizenship

Bev Losey

Employee Benefits Practice Leader

Solynn McCurdy

Chief Executive Officer


Altaf Merchant, PhD

Associate Professor of Marketing

Alex Michalko

Sustainability Program Manager

Jens Molbak


Kirk Myers

Sustainability Manager

Michael Phillips


Sarah Severn


Sarah Severn Consulting

Michelle Sievers

Community Relations Manager

Kim Solem

Senior Director of Corporate Responsibility

Tracy Thomson, PhD

Associate Professor of Management

Nicole Trimble

Executive Director

Kim Vu

Senior Vice President, Seattle Market Manager

Kevin Wilhelm