School of IAS Executive Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

Anne Clark Bartlett, Dean of the School of IAS

Anne Clark Bartlett

Dean, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Patricia Kruse, SIAS Director of Administration and Operations

Patricia Kruse

Director, Administration and Operations

Chris Demaske, Associate Dean of Faculty & Student Affairs

Chris Demaske

Associate Dean of Faculty & Student Affairs

Riki Thompson, Associate Dean of Curriculum and Academic Initiatives

Riki Thompson

Associate Dean of Curriculum 
and Academic Initiatives


Assistant to the Dean

Email to request changes to this page.