

Agenda Faculty Assembly Executive Council (EC) Meeting June 3rd, 2015 12:30-1:25pm GWP 320

1.	Chair's Report <i>a) Attachment: Service Recognition</i>	12:30
2.	Consent Agenda Attachment: <i>May 6nd, 2015 Executive Council Meeting Minutes</i>	12:45
3.	VCAA Report	12:47
4.	Diversity Policy Recommendations and Graduation Petition Revisions – Lauren Montgomery, APCC Chair	1:00
5.	Representative feedback – what worked this year and didn't work? – Chair Nita McKinley	1:15
6.	Adjourn	1:25
Fal	ll Faculty Assembly General Meeting and Welcome New Faculty Luncheon	

<u>ran racuity</u>	Assembly den	<u>lei ai meeting anu we</u>	elcome new	raculty	Luii				
09/21/15	9am-1pm	Joy 215		-					
First 2015-2016 Executive Council Meeting									
09/21/15	1-3pm	Lucien Boardroom	L						

Service Recognition Thank you to following faculty members who served on EC

					Continuing as Business Rep
Jill	Purdy	Past Chair	2014	2015	2015-2018
Lauren	Montgomery	APCC Chair	2014	2015	Continuing 2015-2016
Bryan	Goda	APT Chair	2014	2015	
Sergio	Davalos	Business	2012	2015	-
					Continuing as Past Chair 2015-
Nita	McKinley	Chair	2014	2015	2016
Kenyon	Chan	Chancellor	2014	2015	_
Anne	Wessells	FAC Chair	2014	2015	
Janie	Miller	IAS	2013	2015	
Haley	Skipper	IAS	2014	2015	
Linda	Dawson	IAS	2012	2015	-
Amos	Nascimento	IAS	2013	2015	-
Kelly	Forrest	IAS	2013	2015	-
Orlando	Baiocchi	IT	2012	2015	-
Denise	Drevdahl	Nursing	2012	2015	-
Michelle	Garner	SW	2013	2015	-
Matt	Kelley	Urban Studies	2012	2015	Continuing 2015-2018
Marcie	Lazzari	Vice Chair	2014	2015	Continuing as Chair 2015-2016