WASHINGTON Guaranteed Admissions Program

Washington Guaranteed Admissions Program (WAGAP) District and School Partners for the 2023-24 Academic Year

Aberdeen School District Anacortes School District Auburn School District Bainbridge Island School District Battle Ground Public Schools Bellevue School District Bellingham Public Schools **Bickleton School District** Blaine School District Bremerton School District Burlington-Edison School District Camas School District Cascade School District Central Kitsap School District Central Valley School District Centralia School District Cheney Public Schools Chief Leschi Schools Cle Elum-Rosyln School District Clover Park School District Curlew School District Deer Park School District Eastside Academics School East Valley School District #90 East Valley School District #361 Eatonville School District Edmonds School District Ellensburg School District Elma School District Everett Public Schools Evergreen Public Schools Federal Way Public Schools Ferndale School District Fife Public Schools Finley School District Franklin Pierce Schools Goldendale School District Grandview School District Granger School District Granite Falls High School Highland High School Highline Public Schools Hockinson School District

Inchelium School District Issaquah School District Kennedy Catholic High School Kennewick School District Kent School District Kiona-Benton City School District La Center School District Lake Stevens School District Lake Washington School District Lakewood School District Lind-Ritzville School District Longview Public Schools Lynden High School Mabton School District Marysville School District Mead School District Medical Lake School District Mercer Island School District Montesano School District Moses Lake School District Mount Baker School District Mount Vernon Schools Mukilteo School District Naches Valley School District Newport School District Nooksack Valley School District North Mason School District North Thurston Public Schools Northshore School District Oakville School District Ocean Beach School District Okanogan School District Olympia School District Othello School District Peninsula School District PRIDE Schools Pullman Public Schools Puvallup School District Quillayute Valley School District Qunicy School District Rainier Valley Leadership Academy Renton School District Republic School District

Richland School District Ridgefield School District Rochester School District Royal School District San Juan Island School District Selah School District Sequim School District Shelton School District Shoreline Public Schools Snohomish School District Snoqualmie Valley School District South Bend Public Schools South Kitsap School District South Whidbey School District Spokane Public Schools Spokane International Academy Spring Street International School Stanwood-Camano School District Steilacoom Historical School District Sultan School District Summit Public Schools Sumner-Bonney Lake School District Sunnyside School District Tacoma Public Schools **Toppenish School District** Tukwila School District University Place School District Valley School District Vancouver Public Schools Wahluke School District Walla Walla Public Schools Wapato Public Schools Washington State School for the Blind Washougal School District West Valley School District #208 West Valley School District #363 White Pass School District Willapa Valley School District Willows Preparatory School Woodland Public Schools Yakima School District Yelm Community Schools Zillah School District

Washington Public, Four-Year Participating Institutions

Central Washington University University of Washington Tacoma Eastern Washington University Washington State University The Evergreen State College Western Washington University