

Student Technology Fee Committee Official Meeting

Date & Time: 11/20/23 @1600-1700

Location: TPS 110

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

Position	Name	Attendance
Director of Student	Jayana Estacio	
Technology (Chair)		
Vice Chair		
Assistant	Ameena Ndiaye	
Voting Member	Buruk Yimesgen	
Voting Member	Quienten Miller	
Voting Member	Lwazi Mabota	
Voting Member	Navneet Singh	
Voting Member	Lizzy McLam	
Voting Member	Revathi Chinitapalli	
Voting Member	Khobaib Zafar	
Voting Member	Yujin Jung	
Compliance Officer	Conor Leary	
ASUWT Director	Alicia Whitten	
UWT Finance Department	Mike Russel	
UWT Computer Services	Joshua Gibbson	
Vice Chancellor	Patrick Pow	
Information Technology		

III. Approval of the Minutes

IV. Approval of the Agenda

- V. Open Public Forum
- VI. Unfinished Business
- VII. New Business
 - a. By-Law Updates
 - b. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0410
 - c. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0411
 - d. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0412
 - e. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0413
 - f. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0414
 - g. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0415
 - h. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0416
 - i. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0417
 - j. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0418
 - k. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0419
 - 1. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0420
 - [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 255042
 - m. [Discussion] Special Allocation Proposal 23S0421
- VIII. Committee Updates
 - IX. Chair Updates
 - X. Adjournment