

## Student Technology Fee Committee Official Meeting

Date & Time: 01/08/24 @4:00pm-5:00pm

Location: TPS 110

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

Position	Name	Attendance
Director of Student	Jayana Estacio	
Technology (Chair)		
Vice Chair		
Assistant		
Voting Member	Buruk Yimesgen	
Voting Member	Quienten Miller	
Voting Member	Lwazi Mabota	
Voting Member	Navneet Singh	
Voting Member	Lizzy McLam	
Voting Member	Revathi Chinitapalli	
Voting Member	Khobaib Zafar	
Voting Member	Yujin Jung	
Compliance Officer	Conor Leary	
ASUWT Director	Alicia Whitten	
UWT Finance Department	Mike Russell	
UWT Computer Services	Joshua Gibson	
Vice Chancellor	Patrick Pow	
Information Technology		

III. Approval of the Minutes

IV. Approval of the Agenda

- V. Open Public Forum
- VI. Unfinished Business
- VII. New Business
  - a. Autumn Quarter Debrief
  - b. Winter Quarter Plan
    - i. Zoom Option
    - ii. By-Laws
    - iii. Annual Allocation Timeline
    - iv. Meeting Structure
  - c. [schedule] STFC Tour
- VIII. Committee Updates
  - IX. Chair Updates
  - X. Adjournment