

## Student Technology Fee Committee Official Meeting

Date & Time: 02/16/24 @4:00pm

Location: TPS 110

Zoom: <a href="https://washington.zoom.us/j/4917079050">https://washington.zoom.us/j/4917079050</a>

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

Position	Name	Attendance
Director of Student	Jayana Estacio	
Technology (Chair)		
Vice Chair		
Assistant		
Voting Member	Buruk Yimesgen	
Voting Member	Quienten Miller	
Voting Member	Lwazi Mabota	
Voting Member	Navneet Singh	
Voting Member	Lizzy McLam	
Voting Member	Revathi Chinitapalli	
Voting Member	Khobaib Zafar	
Voting Member	Yujin Jung	
Compliance Officer	Conor Leary	
ASUWT Director	Alicia Whitten	
UWT Finance Department	Mike Russell	
UWT Computer Services	Joshua Gibson	
Vice Chancellor	Patrick Pow	
Information Technology		

- III. Approval of the Minutes
  - IV. Approval of the Agenda
  - V. Open Public Forum
- VI. Unfinished Business
  - a. [Voting] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0430
  - b. [Voting] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0423
  - c. [Voting] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0435
  - d. [Voting] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0446
  - e. [Voting] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0451

## VII. New Business

- a. [Discussion] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0452 Khobaib Zafar
- b. [Discussion] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0447 Lwazi Mabota
- c. [Discussion] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0448 Lwazi Mabota
- d. [Discussion] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0436 Revathi
   Chintapalli
- e. [Discussion] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0437 Revathi Chintapalli
- f. [Discussion] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0431 Buruk Yimesgen
- g. [Discussion] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0432 Buruk
  Yimesgen
- h. [Discussion] Annual Allocation Proposal 24A0424 Lizzy McLam
- VIII. Committee Updates
  - IX. Chair Updates
  - X. Adjournment