Preferred Caterers List

Main page content

 

Name

Contact Person

Contact Information

Website

Certification

Act 3 Catering

Donna 

425-251-9102
Tukwilla
donna@act3catering.com

 

 

Café Pacific Catering

Polly
Jon Hatcher

253-852-0135
Auburn
polly@cafepacific.com
jon@cafepacific.com

http://www.cafepacific.com/

 

Chef Dane Catering

Aleka Brown 

206-794-0812
Lynnwood
info@chefdane.com

http://www.chefdane.com/

 

Famous Dave’s BBQ, Inc.

Paula (Manager)
Jeremy

253-722-0500 option #1
Tacoma
catering@famousdavesutah.com

 

 
Gallucci's Catering Adrielle Flinders

253-826-1799

Tacoma

adrielle@galluccis.com

http://www.galluccis.com  

Georgio’s

Angie Mingus

253-576-3094
Buckley
info@georgioscatering.com

http://georgioscatering.com/

 

Ingallina’s

 

206-766-9400
Seattle
officemanager@ingallina.com

http://ingallina.net/wa/

 

Jonz Catering

 Kelly
Linda

253-274-0443
Tacoma
info@jonzcatering.com

http://www.jonzcatering.com/

 

Occasions

 

360-943-9494
Olympia
alex.l@occasions-catering.com

http://www.occasions-catering.com/

 

 

       

Panera Bread

Jennifer Sanders

253-381-8733
Tacoma

jsanders@panamericangroup.com

cater.panerabread.com/

 

Ravishing Radish Catering

Nora Colcello 

206-860-7449
Seattle
nora@ravishingradish.com

http://ravishingradish.com/

WBE - Women Business Enterprise

Scooter’s Custom Catering

Cindy 

206-774-9122
Cell: 206-817-0251
Renton
catering@scooterscustomcatering.com

http://www.scooterscustomcatering.com/

 

Snuffin’s

 Anna Butcher

253-851-2900
Gig Harbor
info@snuffins.com

http://www.snuffins.com/

 

The Old Spahetti Factory

 

253-383-2214
Tacoma
Tacoma_sales@oss.com

http://www.osf.com/location/tacoma-wa/

 

The Vault Catering

Sandra Winters

253-572-2933
Tacoma
events@vaultcatering.com

http://vaultcatering.com/

 

Twelve Baskets Catering

 

425-576-1000
Kirkland
info@twelvebasketscatering.com

http://twelvebasketscatering.com/

 

Two Busy to Cook Catering

Alma
Brad

253-922-3280
Fife
alma.reynaga@twobusytocook.com
brad.pugh@twobusytocook.com

www.twobusytocook.com

 

West Coast Grocery

Angie Zurcher

253-692-4886
On Campus/Tacoma
zurchera@uw.edu

http://www.tacoma.uw.edu/node/39129

 

X Group Catering

 

253-254-0561
Tacoma
info@xgroupcatering.com

www.xgroupcatering.com/