Skip to main content
UW Tacoma Business Leadership Awards 2020/21 recipients

Six Leaders Recognized at Business Leadership Awards

July 29, 2021

The Milgard School of Business is celebrating Evie Lynn, Gordon Naccarato, Brad Cheney, Kathi Littmann, Jim Milgard Jr. and Bill Weyerhaeuser at its annual recognition gala.

Written by John Burkhardt
Videos by Ryan Moriarty