Advisory Council

Main page content

Print Friendly and PDF

The School of Nursing & Healthcare Leadership Advisory Council provides input to strengthen curriculum development, develop program goals and objectives for learning and other related areas.

Current Members

Jillian Heist
South Puget Sound Community College
Gerianne Babbo
Olympic College
Jeanell Rasmussen
Harrison Memorial Hospital
Ronda Durano
Pierce College
LTC Gregory Hubbs
Madigan Army Medical Center
John Mueller
Franciscan Health System
Julie Benson
Tacoma Community College
Denise Stinson
Tacoma-Pierce County Health Dept.
Steve Simpkins
Highline Community College
Carol O'Neal
Grays Harbor College
Myra Griffen
Clover Park Technical College
Jennifer Wheeler